Delete
1 min
A deleted contact is definitely deleted, and cannot be recovered. All attached items, notes, tasks will be also be deleted.
Delete a contact
Delete a contact by its ID
DELETE
https://data.successeve.com/v2/contacts/:id
curl -X DELETE https://data.successeve.com/v2/contacts/{id} \
-H 'Accept: application/json' \
-H 'Authorization:Bearer <Your access token>'